2019-20 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 29
vs
Centralia
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Centralia
3:30 PM
H
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Centralia
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
at
Pierce
11:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Pierce
2:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 08
at
Pierce
11:00 AM
A
Sun Mar 08
at
Pierce
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Everett
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Everett
5:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
Everett
11:00 AM
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
Everett
2:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Wenatchee Valley *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Wenatchee Valley *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Walla Walla *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Walla Walla *
4:00 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Blue Mountain *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Blue Mountain *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Columbia Basin *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Columbia Basin *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
at
Treasure Valley *
12:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Treasure Valley *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Walla Walla *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Walla Walla *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
at
Wenatchee Valley *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
at
Wenatchee Valley *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Blue Mountain *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Blue Mountain *
4:00 PM
A
May
Sat May 09
vs
Treasure Valley *
12:00 PM
H
Sat May 09
vs
Treasure Valley *
3:00 PM
H
* Conference