Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Poth
Athletic Director
509-793-2225 markp@bigbend.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jameson Lange
Head Baseball Coach
509-793-2342 jamesonl@bigbend.edu
Ryan Doumit
Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mingo Scott
Head Men's Basketball Coach
509-793-2225 mingos@bigbend.edu
Eric Anderson
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
509-793-2225 erica@bigbend.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Preston Wilks
Head Women's Basketball Coach
509-793-2227 prestonw@bigbend.edu
Callie Taylor
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
509-793-2227
Mackenzie Christensen
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
509-793-2227
Sunnie Martinez
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
509-793-2227

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Garoutte
Head Softball Coach
509-793-2232 michaelg@bigbend.edu
Brad Van Wey
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael De Hoog
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
509-793-2231 michaeld@bigbend.edu
Lindsey Linthicum
Assistant Coach
5097932231 lindseyl@bigbend.edu

Men's Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jose Tanguma
Head Men's Wrestling Coach
joset@bigbend.edu

Women's Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Seibel
Head Women's Wrestling Coach
509 793-3383 bryans@bigbend.edu
You cannot include an image in a page