SAVE THE DATE: Hall of Fame Dinner & Auction Feb. 28th

Hall of Fame Dinner and Auction is being held on Feb. 28th

"Building the Dream" 

Hall of Fame Dinner & Auction

February 28, 2020
5:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Big Bend Community College ATEC Building


2020 Hall of Fame Inductees

  1. 1997-98 Women's Basketball Team:  Eastern Region Champions


  1. 2010-11 Men's Basketball Team:  Eastern Region Champions, NWAC Final Four


  1. Blake Skidmore:  Two-Time All-Region Selection, Eastern Region MVP & NWAC All-Star. Played at Westminster College.


  1. Hayes Garrity:  Eastern Region MVP, NWAC All-Star.  Played at Idaho State University and Utah Valley University.


  1. Jesi Metz: First-Team Eastern Region, Led NWAC in 3pt-Shooting (52%). Played professionally in Nitra, Slovakia, and Honduras.


For Banquet Information, Click Here