2018 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 7-21
Pct. .250
Conf. 4-7
Pct. .364
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-6
Away 2-5
Neutral 3-10
Matches 21
Kills per set 5.76
Hitting % .104
Assists per set 5.17
Blocks per set 0.67
Service Aces per set 0.80
Digs per set 8.73
August
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Green River
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 7
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Blue Mountain
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 7
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Southwestern Oregon
@ Eugene Showcase Court 7
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Tacoma
@ Volleyball Showcase Court 4
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Treasure Valley
@ Springfield, OR Court 4
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Umpqua
@ Willamalane Court 4
N
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Columbia Basin *
H
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Linn-Benton
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Chemeketa
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bellevue
@ Neutral
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Wenatchee Valley
@ Neutral
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Clark
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
Grays Harbor
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Spokane *
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Lower Columbia
@ Lower Columbia
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Skagit Valley
@ Lower Columbia Crossover
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Southwestern Oregon
@ Lower Columbia
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
North Idaho
@ Lower Columbia
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Umpqua
@ Lower Columbia
N
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-1
Yakima Valley *
Livestream: https://www.youtube.com/user/YAKathletics
A
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Treasure Valley *
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
North Idaho *
H
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Walla Walla *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wenatchee Valley *
H
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Blue Mountain *
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Columbia Basin *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Spokane *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Yakima Valley *
H
Fri Oct 19
at
5:00 PM
Treasure Valley *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
6:00 PM
North Idaho *
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
6:00 PM
Walla Walla *
H
Wed Oct 31
at
6:00 PM
Wenatchee Valley *
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
6:00 PM
Blue Mountain *
H
* Conference