2018-2019 Lady Vikes Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-3
Pct. .842
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 4-0
Neutral 7-1
Games 19
Pts per game 82.7
FG % 46.7
3PT % 35.3
FT % 68.2
Reb per game 44.6
Ast per game 16.5
November
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 81-58
Olympic ^
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 109-45
Eastern Washington University Club
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 95-76
Clackamas
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 84-39
Green River
@ Big Bend Everett CC 2018 Women's Basketball Classic
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 71-46
Linn-Benton
@ Everett EvCC Basketball Classic
N
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final - OT
L, 67-65
Spokane
@ Everett EvCC Basketball Classic
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 77-53
Peninsula
@ Lower Columbia College
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 76-75
Lower Columbia
@ Lower Columbia College
N
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 87-54
Portland
@ Lower Columbia College
N
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 106-23
Fairchild AFB
H
Fri Dec 28
at
Final
W, 92-76
Skagit Valley
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 88-38
Olympic
@ Skagit Valley College Cardinal Holiday Classic
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 80-66
Bellevue
@ Skagit Valley College
N
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 78-62
North Idaho *
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 72-46
Spokane *
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 84-73
Columbia Basin *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 84-76
Yakima Valley *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 80-73
Treasure Valley *
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
Final - OT
L, 83-81
Walla Walla *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
5:30 PM
Wenatchee Valley *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM
Blue Mountain *
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM
Columbia Basin *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM
Spokane *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
5:30 PM
North Idaho *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
Yakima Valley *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Treasure Valley *
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
5:30 PM
Wenatchee Valley *
H
Fri Feb 22
at
2:00 PM
Blue Mountain *
A
Wed Feb 27
at
5:30 PM
Walla Walla *
A
* Conference
^ Division