2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 22-10
Pct. .688
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-5
Away 10-4
Neutral 2-1
Games 32
Pts per game 75.7
FG % 42.2
3PT % 32.0
FT % 65.2
Reb per game 39.0
Ast per game 15.0
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 72-36
Eastern Washington University Club
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 95-44
Edmonds
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
W, 86-44
Olympic
A
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 114-8
Shoreline
A
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
W, 85-71
Linn-Benton
Everett Classic Tournament
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 91-86
Everett
A
Sun Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 78-58
Skagit Valley
Everett Classic Tournament
H
Thu Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 64-28
Fairchild Air Force Base
Big Bend December Classic
H
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 77-58
Langara College
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 69-48
Portland
H
Thu Dec 28
at
Final
W, 79-64
Skagit Valley
Holiday Tournament
A
Fri Dec 29
at
Final
W, 80-60
Edmonds
Skagit Holiday Tournament
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 76-63
Bellevue
Skagit Holiday Tournament
H
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 81-78
Wenatchee Valley *
H
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 79-54
Blue Mountain *
A
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 69-61
Spokane *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 91-62
Walla Walla *
H
Mon Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 79-78
North Idaho *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
W, 78-62
Treasure Valley *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 91-55
Columbia Basin *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 80-76
Yakima Valley *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
W, 65-62
Wenatchee Valley *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 61-46
Blue Mountain *
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 76-67
Spokane *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 96-46
Walla Walla *
A
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
W, 88-85
North Idaho *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 82-61
Columbia Basin *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 73-71
Treasure Valley *
H
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
W, 114-110
Yakima Valley *
A
March
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 70-59
Grays Harbor %
@ Everett Community College NWAC Championships- Sweet 16
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 89-79
Everett %
@ Everett Community College NWAC Championships- Elite 8
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 92-64
Walla Walla %
@ Everett Community College NWAC Championships- Final 4
N
* Conference
% Post season