Softball

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Fri Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
Sothwest Oregon *
@ CBC Pre-Season
N
Fri Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM
Southwest Oregon *
@ CBC Pre-Season
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
9:00 AM
NWAC Pre-season X-Over tournament *
@ Columbia Playfields, Richland, WA Pre-Season
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
9:00 AM
NWAC Pre-season X-Over tournament *
@ Columbia Playfields, Richland, WA Pre-Season
N
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM
Highline CC *
Pre-Season
H
Fri Mar 02
vs
4:00 PM
Highline CC *
Pre-Season
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
12:00 PM
Clark CC *
Pre-Season
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
2:00 PM
Clark CC *
Pre-Season
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM
NWAC Inter-region x-over *
@ RAC, Lacey, WA Pre-Season
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
9:00 AM
NWAC Inter-region x-over *
@ RAC, Lacey, WA Pre-Season
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
TBA
NWAC Inter-region x-over *
@ RAC, Lacey, WA Pre-Season
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
CC of Spokane
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
4:00 PM
CC of Spokane
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM
North Idaho College
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
2:00 PM
North Idaho College
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
Treasure Valley CC
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
4:00 PM
Treasure Valley CC
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
Blue Mountain CC
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM
Blue Mountain CC
H
Fri Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
Columbia Basin College
A
Fri Mar 30
at
4:00 PM
Columbia Basin College
A
Sat Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Yakima Valley CC
A
Sat Mar 31
at
2:00 PM
Yakima Valley CC
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
2:00 PM
Walla Walla CC
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM
Walla Walla CC
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
12:00 PM
Wenatchee Valley College
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
2:00 PM
Wenatchee Valley College
H
Fri Apr 13
at
2:00 PM
North Idaho College
A
Fri Apr 13
at
4:00 PM
North Idaho College
A
Sat Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
CC of Spokane
A
Sat Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
CC of Spokane
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
9:00 AM
NWAC x-over *
@ Delta Park, Portland, OR
N
Sun Apr 22
vs
9:00 AM
NWAC x-over *
@ Delta Park, Portland, OR
N
Tue Apr 24
at
2:00 PM
Walla Walla CC
A
Tue Apr 24
at
4:00 PM
Walla Walla CC
A
Fri Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
Blue Mountain CC
A
Fri Apr 27
at
4:00 PM
Blue Mountain CC
A
Sat Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Treasure Valley CC
A
Sat Apr 28
at
2:00 PM
Treasure Valley CC
A
May
Fri May 04
vs
2:00 PM
Yakima Valley CC
Military Appreciation Day
H
Fri May 04
vs
4:00 PM
Yakima Valley CC
Military Appreciation Day
H
Sat May 05
vs
12:00 PM
Columbia Basin College
Sophomore Day
H
Sat May 05
vs
2:00 PM
Columbia Basin College
Sophomore Day
H
Sat May 12
at
12:00 PM
Wenatchee Valley College
A
Sat May 12
at
2:00 PM
Wenatchee Valley College
A
Fri May 18
vs
9:00 AM
2018 NWAC Championships *
@ Merkel Complex, Spokane, WA
N
* Conference