More Headlines

Load More
More Story Archives

Scoreboard

No events to show.
Fri Dec 15
Final
at Peninsula L, 93-84
Sat Dec 16
Final
at Tacoma W, 102-74
TCC Crossover Tournament
Sun Dec 17
Final
Umpqua W, 86-79
Fri Dec 29
Final
at Grays Harbor W, 82-69
Wed Jan 03
Final
Wenatchee Valley L, 81-61
Sat Jan 06
Final
at Blue Mountain W, 86-73
Wed Jan 10
Final
at Spokane L, 109-81
Sat Jan 13
Final
Walla Walla L, 79-68
Mon Jan 15
Final
North Idaho L, 94-76
Wed Jan 17
Final
at Treasure Valley W, 91-84
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Columbia Basin W, 89-76
Wed Jan 24
Final
Yakima Valley W, 77-74
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Wenatchee Valley L, 83-81
Sat Feb 03
Final
Blue Mountain W, 86-71
Wed Feb 07
Final
Spokane W, 96-85
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Walla Walla L, 69-63
Wed Feb 14
Final
at North Idaho W, 84-82
Sat Feb 17
Final
Columbia Basin W, 107-65
Sat Feb 24
Final
Treasure Valley L, 98-92
Wed Feb 28
Final
at Yakima Valley L, 90-82
View Full Schedule

Recruit Banner

Sponsors