2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-13
Pct. .536
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-5
Away 6-6
Neutral 2-2
Games 28
Pts per game 85.1
FG % 44.4
3PT % 36.6
FT % 76.0
Reb per game 37.6
Ast per game 14.1
November
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 82-66
Portland
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 72-69
Peninsula
@ Skagit Valley
N
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
L, 74-70
Skagit Valley
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 103-86
Kelwona Fire Club
@ Spokane Community College Bigfoot Classic Tournament
N
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 95-90
Portland
@ Spokane Community College Bigfoot Classic Tournament
N
Sun Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 106-100
Whatcom
@ Spokane Community College Bigfoot Classic Tournament
N
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 104-63
Fairchild AFB
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 105-65
Fairchild AFB
H
Fri Dec 15
at
Final
L, 93-84
Peninsula
A
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
W, 102-74
Tacoma
TCC Crossover Tournament
A
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 86-79
Umpqua
H
Fri Dec 29
at
Final
W, 82-69
Grays Harbor
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 81-61
Wenatchee Valley *
H
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 86-73
Blue Mountain *
A
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
L, 109-81
Spokane *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 79-68
Walla Walla *
H
Mon Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 94-76
North Idaho *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
W, 91-84
Treasure Valley *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 89-76
Columbia Basin *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 77-74
Yakima Valley *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
Final
L, 83-81
Wenatchee Valley *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 86-71
Blue Mountain *
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 96-85
Spokane *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 69-63
Walla Walla *
A
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
W, 84-82
North Idaho *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 107-65
Columbia Basin *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 98-92
Treasure Valley *
H
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
L, 90-82
Yakima Valley *
A
* Conference