2018-2019 Big Bend Community College Schedule

Overall 14-17
Pct. .452
Conf. 11-7
Pct. .611
Streak Won 2
Home 6-4
Away 5-10
Neutral 3-3
Games 31
Runs 160
Batting Avg. .240
On Base % .347
Slugging % .337
Home Runs 16
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Cancelled
Spokane
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Cancelled
Spokane
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
Spokane
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
Spokane
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 14-2
Edmonds
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 3-2
Edmonds
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 5-4
Lane
@ Triton Field
N
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 10-1
Everett
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 12-3
Centralia
@ Everett Memorial
N
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 6-0
Everett
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 7-3
Everett
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 9-4
Everett
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Mt Hood
@ Inglemoor HS
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Cancelled
Grays Harbor
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
Cancelled
Grays Harbor
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 5-3
Spokane
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 18-9
Pierce
@ WSU
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Cancelled
Calgary
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Pierce
@ Pullman Washington
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Spokane
@ Pullman Washington
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Cancelled
Calgary
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 4-1
Wenatchee Valley *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 8-0
Wenatchee Valley *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Walla Walla *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Walla Walla *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-5
Spokane *
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-1
Spokane *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 8-7
Blue Mountain *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 7-3
Blue Mountain *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 10-0
Yakima Valley * ^
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 7-4
Yakima Valley *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-0
Columbia Basin *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 5-3
Columbia Basin *
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 6-4
Treasure Valley *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-3
Treasure Valley *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 8-4
Walla Walla *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 10-5
Walla Walla *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 11-1
Wenatchee Valley *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-4
Wenatchee Valley *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Blue Mountain *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
4:00 PM
Blue Mountain *
H
May
Wed May 01
at
1:00 PM
Spokane *
A
Wed May 01
at
4:00 PM
Spokane *
A
Sat May 04
vs
1:00 PM
Columbia Basin *
H
Sat May 04
vs
4:00 PM
Columbia Basin *
H
Wed May 08
at
1:00 PM
Yakima Valley * ^
A
Wed May 08
at
4:00 PM
Yakima Valley * ^
A
Sat May 11
at
11:00 AM
Treasure Valley *
A
Sat May 11
at
2:00 PM
Treasure Valley *
A
* Conference
^ Division