More Headlines

Load More
More Story Archives

Scoreboard

Wed Apr 25
1:00 PM
at Walla Walla
Wed Apr 25
4:00 PM
at Walla Walla
Sat Apr 28
1:00 PM
Spokane
Sat Apr 28
4:00 PM
Spokane
Wed May 02
1:00 PM
at Columbia Basin
Wed May 02
4:00 PM
at Columbia Basin
Sat May 05
12:00 AM
Treasure Valley
Sophomore Day
Sat May 05
3:00 PM
Treasure Valley
Sophomore Day
Wed May 09
1:00 PM
Wenatchee Valley
Wed May 09
4:00 PM
Wenatchee Valley
Sat May 12
1:00 PM
at Blue Mountain
Sat May 12
4:00 PM
at Blue Mountain
View Full Schedule
Wed Jan 24
Final
Yakima Valley W, 77-74
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Wenatchee Valley W, 65-62
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Wenatchee Valley L, 83-81
Sat Feb 03
Final
Blue Mountain W, 61-46
Sat Feb 03
Final
Blue Mountain W, 86-71
Wed Feb 07
Final
Spokane W, 76-67
Wed Feb 07
Final
Spokane W, 96-85
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Walla Walla L, 96-46
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Walla Walla L, 69-63
Wed Feb 14
Final
at North Idaho W, 88-85
Wed Feb 14
Final
at North Idaho W, 84-82
Sat Feb 17
Final
Columbia Basin L, 82-61
Sat Feb 17
Final
Columbia Basin W, 107-65
Sat Feb 24
Final
Treasure Valley W, 73-71
Sat Feb 24
Final
Treasure Valley L, 98-92
Wed Feb 28
Final
at Yakima Valley W, 114-110
Wed Feb 28
Final
at Yakima Valley L, 90-82
Thu Mar 08
Final
vs. Grays Harbor W, 70-59
@ Everett Community College NWAC Championships- Sweet 16
Fri Mar 09
Final
vs. Everett W, 89-79
@ Everett Community College NWAC Championships- Elite 8
Sat Mar 17
Final
vs. Walla Walla L, 92-64
@ Everett Community College NWAC Championships- Final 4
View Full Schedule

Recruit Banner

Sponsors