Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Poth
Athletic Director
509-793-2225 markp@bigbend.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jameson Lange
Head Baseball Coach
509-793-2342 jamesonl@bigbend.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mingo Scott
Head Men's Basketball Coach
509-793-2225 mingos@bigbend.edu
Eric Anderson
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
509-793-2225 erica@bigbend.edu
Tanner Flynn
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
509-793-2225 tannerf@bigbend.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Preston Wilks
Head Women's Basketball Coach
509-793-2194 prestonw@bigbend.edu
Mackenzie Christensen
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
509-793-2194
Savannah Marley
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
509-793-2194

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Garoutte
Head Softball Coach
509-793-2232 michaelg@bigbend.edu
Brad Van Wey
Assistant Coach
Haylie Van Laethem
Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael De Hoog
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
509-793-2231 michaeld@bigbend.edu
Lindsey Linthicum
Assistant Coach
5097932231 lindseyl@bigbend.edu
You cannot include an image in a page